Term Dates

2019-2020 Term Dates 

 

 Second Half of Summer term

Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

Friday 26th June 2020– Staff training day

Summer Holidays: Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Term dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020                 Staff Training Day

Friday 4th September 2020                       Staff Training Day

Monday 7th September 2020                    First day of term 

26th – 30th October 2020                          Half term break

Friday 18th December 2020                     Last day of term

 

Spring term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021                        Staff Training Day

Tuesday 5th January 2021                       First day of term

15th – 19th February 2021                         Half term break

Friday 26th March 2021                             Last day of term

 

Summer term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021                             Staff Training Day

Tuesday 13th April 2021                           First day of term

31st May – 4th June 2021                          Half term break  

Wednesday 21st July 2021                       Last day of term

Thursday 22nd July 2021                          Staff Training Day

Friday 23rd July 2021                                Holiday Club Begins